top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKobe KOEV4886

Brainstorm Blog #4: Choose Your Own Web venture


Within my webventure I would like to create a parody composition of “Your daily horoscope prediction” through a webventure format. In the first slides of my webventure I will incorporate the user inserting, the day, month, and year, of their birthday. A calendar will utilize “easter eggs” as hidden links to generalized descriptions of each horoscope, with a “take your horoscope” button placed in the center to start the webventure. The user will select the day, month and year of their birthdate through selecting the logistics on a calendar with inserted links. Following the entered birthdate a corresponding, “daily horoscope” will be provided in a parody context. I will animate the logos of each specific horoscope to make each logo into a GIF in a parody manner. To incorporate edited images, I am going to associate a “meme” within the end page of each specific horoscope category. Within found images I am going to utilize the existing horoscope calendars as a background as a guide and selection tool. Potential routes I will utilize within my story are “select your astrology sign”, “Love, Work, and Daily horoscopes” “Choose your birthstone (put non relevant rocks)”.






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page